Musim perayaan ini, bersedialah untuk menonton filem muzikal penuh aksi dan penuh warna-warni, menampilkan  pelakon seperti Anna Kendrick dan Justin Timberlake yang kembali untuk filem terbaharu dari DreamWorks Animation, iaitu Trolls Band Together.

Sinopsis filem Trolls Band Together adalah seperti berikut:

After two films of true friendship and relentless flirting, Poppy (Anna Kendrick) and Branch (Justin Timberlake) are now officially, finally, a couple (#broppy)! As they grow closer, Poppy discovers that Branch has a secret past. He was once part of her favorite boyband phenomenon, BroZone, with his four brothers: Floyd (Golden Globe nominated electropop sensation Troye Sivan), John Dory (Eric AndrĂ©; Sing 2), Spruce (Grammy winner Daveed Diggs; Hamilton) and Clay (Grammy winner Kid Cudi; Don’t Look Up). BroZone disbanded when Branch was still a baby, as did the family, and Branch hasn’t seen his brothers since.  But when Branch’s bro Floyd is kidnapped for his musical talents by a pair of nefarious pop-star villains—Velvet (Emmy winner Amy Schumer; Trainwreck) and Veneer (Grammy winner and Tony nominee Andrew Rannells; The Book of Mormon)—Branch and Poppy embark on a harrowing and emotional journey to reunite the other brothers and rescue Floyd from a fate even worse than pop-culture obscurity. 

Filem Trolls Band Together dibintangi oleh Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Camila Cabello, Eric André, Amy Schumer, Andrew Rannells, Troye Sivan, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi, Zosia Mamet, Zooey Deschanel, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, RuPaul Charles, Aino Jawo, Caroline Hjelt, Kenan Thompson, Anderson Paak, Kunal Nayyar dan Ron Funches.

Diarahkan oleh Walt Dohrn dan diterbitkan oleh Gina Shay, filem Trolls Band Together dijadualkan untuk tayangan di pawagam pada 16 November 2023


Previous Post Next Post